Holiday Schedule

2024

Monday, January 1, 2024 – New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 15, 2024 – MLK Day
Monday, February 19, 2024 – Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 29, 2024 – Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 – Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2024 Veterans’ Day Observed
Thursday, November 28, 2024 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 –  Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2024 – Christmas Eve Observed

Wednesday, December 25, 2023 – Christmas Day